AEDM Day 2

Here’s my AEDM Day 2. I wasn’t happy with the two books I did yesterday so I pulled them part and added two more folios to each signature. They are a little more sturdy now. I made two more books today and that should take care of of what I need for a while.I added more folios to the pink and blue book before I stitched it and the larger 5×7 book has 140lb watercolor paper so that book definitely did not need more paper.

So here are the four of them together.

#aedm2015 

  

4 thoughts on “AEDM Day 2

Leave a Reply

