How To Be A Pastel Painter

Last year, during all the blizzards and snow storms, I painted and sketched snow scenes.  Today, I decided to use the time indoors to play in my studio and I created a ‘Zine to entertain you.  I was poking fun at myself while using a cartoon of my husband to represent the pastel painter.  Those of you who paint with pastels may get a chuckle out of this one.

All you have to do is print out the “Zine, trim it to size and open the PDF Instructions to see how to make it into a little book.

Enjoy.

Click on this link for the ‘Zine

How to be a pastel painter

 

IMG_1992

 

Click on this link for how to assemble the “Zine

PDF Directions for making the Summer 2014 ‘Zine
#sketchbookskool #artforall #illustatedjournaling #urbansketching #visualjournal #sketchbook #sketch #ginalento

 

Leave a Reply

