Going Digital

As many of you know, I am a sketch artist as well as a painter.  I do lots of sketches and many people have asked what can I do with my sketches.  I have sketched people’s houses, I have sketched people doing activities, etc…

Sometime, I sketch things off the top of my head, and here is one sketch that I did with a baby shower in mind for someone who likes horses.  It started with a pencil sketch from my sketchbook, I took a picture of it and created the digital image that you see below.  

I have just started to do some digital work.  I like it for creating things from my sketches, so far, I have found it to be a versatile tool for taking things to another level.

As you can see, I also learned how to copyright my work for posting on the Internet.

   
 

Leave a Reply

