Sketches from yesterday at the Pet Expo

 Here’s some sketches I did at yesterday’s Pet Expo.  

Also, below is my bookshelf with sketchbooks on it….it’s double stacked. Someone asked me what I do with ” all that art” I am creating….they thought it was piling up all over my house, lmao….much of it is in these books and the books I am carrying around with me that are not on this shelf.  

   
    
 

#sketchbookskool #artforall #illustatedjournaling #urbansketching #visualjournal #sketchbook #sketch #ginalento

Leave a Reply

