Free Zine

Ok folks, a Zine Freebie. A friend posted his diet woes a few weeks back and he was delighted when I asked if I could “retell his story.” Here is my version of his dieting story….this is a printable, make it slightly smaller than your 8 1/2 x 11 page and fold per the attached instruction sheet. You can see a sample of the folded version on how it is supposed to look. You can share it, but since I did take a lot of time to create this, please remember to give me the credit (remember, as my husband says, my name ends in a vowel😂)

   
   

#sketchbookskool #artforall #illustatedjournaling #urbansketching #visualjournal #sketchbook #sketch #ginalento

One thought on “Free Zine

Leave a Reply

