IFJM DAY 3

Here is day 3.  Sarah has found her Prom dress!

April 3,  I found my pink pen in Steph’s room, grr….Anyway, Dad and I went out shopping again yesterday afternoon and I found a totally awesome dress at Macy’s.  Who would have thought to look there!  Dad picked the color, he actually spotted it on the rack, he said the gold sequins caught his eye. He said that my mom’s daughter and Cinderella’s descendant should look Royal, so gold would be the perfect color.  The dress is actually white with gold sequins.  I drew the dress here, I forgot to take a picture and it is already at the fitters. We popped into Neiman Marcus and found these great gold shoes.  Dad is looking in mom’s things to see what jewelry she had. SO PSYCHED!!!!

  

Leave a Reply

