IFJM DAY 5

So The dress and jewelry has been picked out but what color for nails?  And today we find out who Sarah’s date is for the Prom and the Prom theme….
April 5,  Today was a tough day at school.  I had two exams and a quiz. I think I did well on all of them but it was tough just the same.  I haven’t decided what nail polish color I want to wear with my prom gown. Decisions Decisions.  I made my appointment for the salon so that I can get my hair, nails and make up done.  Some of the girls at school were complaining about the theme of our prom which is “The Grand Ball.”   Well we all had several choices and that’s the one that won so I don’t know why people are griping.  I feel like I am forgetting something important.  Oh!  I never mentioned my date!  It’s my friend Patrick.  Yes, we are just friends.  I didn’t have a boyfriend and Patrick didn’t have a girlfriend so we decided to pair up as partners for the Prom.
  

Leave a Reply

