IFJM DAY 21

Apri 21, Did you ever have one of those days where you felt like the screaming person in that Munch painting? Well, today was that say. First, I found out that Sally’s mom rented a horse and carriage and it will be taking us from Maggie’s, to the Prom location. God I hope it doesn’t have mice for footmen. Then, I went for my fitting and I forgot my shoes, that wasn’t the end of the world, I could try it on again at home. Then, Dad had something to tell us, he was going out on a coffee date with some lady he met. Well, it’s been a few years since my mom passed since my mom passed away and he is deserving of someone. He assured us that it was just a date over coffee. However, Melissa and Stephanie “wigged out.” What a surprise! Stephanie was crying and saying that it was too soon after my mom died (not really) and Melissa was just plain freaking out. (Really?). Girls, sheesh, let the guy out of the house already.
  

Leave a Reply

