Some Sktchys

I had a hard time accessing Sktchy when I was away. I guess AT$T (dollar $ intentional) put a choke on my “unlimited” data. Wifi in the hotels wasn’t much better. I had limited access to some photos in my queue and Bambi was one that I could work on.

“Caitlyn”. This one was also done on the flight home, where I was sitting in the middle seat and the guy next to me would barely let me use the TV controls on the armrest of the seat that was between us. 🙄🙄🙄 rude people aside, I did this with a red and black Bic pens, colored pencils and white gel pen.

“Nico” was started on the ferry back to Washington, from Victoria, BC and I finished this on the flight home.


#sketchbookskool #artforall #sktchy p#visualjournal #sketchbook #sketch #ginalento#illustratedjournaling #artistoninstagram #Dailyart #sktchyapp #art #artist #artists #draw #drawing #Drawings

Leave a Reply

