Inktober Day 30 – Car Butts

I did this last year on the road to Florida…..then I forgot about it until my friend “across the pond,” Helen Leigh-Phippard started posting her sketches.  We are in the car a lot and I thought it would be a great way to pass the time in the car.  Of course, on Long Island, everyone drives like Mario Andretti so my husband had a tough time staying behind people so I can sketch them.  Some of my sketches are a combination of two different carsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

The best was the 1970 Cutlass.  That was worth sketching!

One thought on “Inktober Day 30 – Car Butts

Leave a Reply

