AEDM DAY 14

So, maybe you are wondering right now about my posts here on Facebook, after I declared a few days ago that I was disgusted with the drama on Facebook and I was leaving. In fact, I have.  I found a way to post on Facebook without accessing my newsfeed.  I have shut off my notifications.  I am still able to follow many of you back, by accessing the mutual groups we are in by a different App. I know many of you are enjoying my posts,  thanks to your responses letting me know how much you enjoy them.

I also started “It’s a Great Day in America” campaign, as my way of dealing with the negativity in our country.  I may be moving those posts to their own blog.

Today’s sketch was done at the Doctors office. I like sketching through windows.  It passed the time in the waiting room.

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Go here to have your special moment, pet portrait designed for the holidays!

https://ginassketches.wordpress.com/2016/11/03/commissions-for-the-holidays/
Go here to purchase select Sktchy art

Gina Lento

Leave a Reply

