AEDM Day 25

I thought I would take a minute to post some sketches of Chloe that I did earlier this evening….sketching any living thing is tough, even when sleeping, because they frequently change positions and my Chloe isn’t trained to be a mannequin.  These aren’t polished sketches, they are sketches that I do for drills.

Go here to have your special moment, pet portrait designed for the holidays!

https://ginassketches.wordpress.com/2016/11/03/commissions-for-the-holidays/
Go here to purchase select Sktchy art

Gina Lento

Leave a Reply

