AEDM DAY 26 – Team Dasher/Team Santa

I have this small sketchbook that I have been trying to fill up.  I am going to try to fill it up by New year’s Eve.  I have about 50 pages to fill so this is a bit of a challenge I have put upon myself, on top of everything else I have been working on.

This sketch is based on a vintage photo that was submitted to Sktchy by Valerie C.

The Santa sketch is based in the Sktchy submission by Danny Meyer.  I saw that beard and it screamed “Santa” to me.  

Enjoy these, more to come…..


Go here to have your special moment, pet portrait designed for the holidays!

https://ginassketches.wordpress.com/2016/11/03/commissions-for-the-holidays/
Go here to purchase select Sktchy art

Gina Lento

Leave a Reply

