AEDM DAY 28

This evening I attended a Book Arts Class.  It was a fun and I learned some new approaches. The instructor was also a librarian, so it made it nice to be in the company of people who also love books.  I also had the pleasure of meeting, in person, people who follow me on social media. 

Someone asked me how many sketchbooks I have completed….the answer is over 40.  I have at least 8 of various sizes and paper types that I work in regularly and are currently in different stage of completion.  I frequently go back and pull one off the shelf to use for a reference.

Here is the sketch (Sktchy) I did today and the little long stitch book I made.


Go here to have your special moment, pet portrait designed for the holidays!

https://ginassketches.wordpress.com/2016/11/03/commissions-for-the-holidays/
Go here to purchase select Sktchy art

Gina Lento

Leave a Reply

