Some sketches from the past few days.

For the past couple of days, I have been working on some projects in my studio.  Plus, we have been pulling bins and bins of decorations out.  On top of this,  I have a whole checklist of things I need to do before Christmas that I have made a huge dent in since my last post.    I have finished my commissions.  I  sent my Christmas card off to be printed and received them back and I already mailed them out!!! I only have some odds and ends left to pick up as gifts.

What’s left is a few more items in my “to do” list but I am very happy with what I have accomplished so far.

I have some sketches I have done over the past few days that I haven’t posted yet, so I am posting them all at once.

Leave a Reply

