Today’s Sktchy #31

Today is the last day of January.  One month down, 11 to go.  I haven’t decided how I want to proceed with February.  I have been jotting down different ideas for changing things up for February so I don’t get stale…Do I do Artist Trading Cards? (ATCs) Do I start off the month with something related to Valentine’s Day?  Hmmm….

“Austheia” Only two more Sktchy drawings to go to finish this sketchbook!  I am debating on finishing off the book tonight so I can start something new for February. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

