Billy Joel Concert and today’s Sktchy

Last night, John and I attended the Billy Joel concert at Madison Square Garden.  I haven’t seen ol’ Billy in concert since the early ’80’s.  

I managed to do a few sketches which I am happy about.  I used a Pilot Mini fountain pen that had not waterproof ink in it so I had to be careful when applying color.

Lots of fun, didn’t play Captain Jack….bummed about that, he always played it in Philly, but overall, he’s a lot of fun!



Here is today’s Sktchy

Leave a Reply

