# 61 Sktchy

The nice thing about Sktchy is you can submit your own photos and post the art you created.

For a change of pace, I am doing small potraits of my own dog children.   The nice thing about doing this is I can take risks and try new things.

This is Chloe.  She is our bossy tiny Chihuahua that my husband affectionately calls the “bat, rat, gerbil” aka “Yoda.”  If Chloe had been a boy her name probably would have been Yoda. She is about as athletic as a rock.  However, she does come in the pool with us but says she doesn’t like skinny dipping….she prefers to “chunky dunk.”

And yes, she doesn’t skip meals.  We try not to give her snacks but my father-in-law lives downstairs so I blame him for Chloe’s rubinesque figure.

Leave a Reply

