A change of pace

I spent most of last week sketching people because of 100 people challenge.  I definitely needed a change today.   I did my Sktchy for today but I also went out and painted for 2 hours.  I want to participate in a local quick draw event tomorrow and since I didn’t bring my pastels, I needed a test run with my oils, which I did bring with me.

We went to the beach and I did this from 4:16 to 6:03 PM….then we went home to make dinner….


This is Sktchy #70 for 2017

Leave a Reply

